Sudden Death Records DOA - Positively DOA CDEP One of DOA's best , 5 song EP from 1981.. Product #: SDR-0104CDEP Regular price: $11.00 $11.00 In Stock
Brand: Sudden Death Records
Product Code: SDR-0104CDEP
Availability: In Stock


Available Options

* Shipping:


Originally released in 1981 featuring Chuck Biscuits (Drums), Joey Shithead (Guitar & Vocals), Randy Rampage (Bass) and Dave Gregg (Guitar). Side One: Fucked Up Ronnie, World War 3 Side Two: The Enemy, My Old Man's A Bum, New Wave Sucks.